Why IUBH? Team
Consulting & Service
Team

Consulting & Service

Study Advisory - EU

Kristina Dörfel

Campus Berlin
+49 (0)30 208986 865
k.doerfel@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Campus Berlin
+49 (0)30 208986 865
k.doerfel@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Campus Berlin
+49 (0)30 208986 865
k.doerfel@iubh.de
Languages: German, English

Markus Ester

Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0)2224 9605 171
m.ester@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0)2224 9605 171
m.ester@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0)2224 9605 171
m.ester@iubh.de
Languages: German, English

International Admission - Non-EU

Farid Abdullayev

Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 403
f.abdullayev@iubh.de
Languages: English, Turkish, Russian, Azerbaijan
Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 403
f.abdullayev@iubh.de
Languages: English, Turkish, Russian, Azerbaijan
Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 403
f.abdullayev@iubh.de
Languages: English, Turkish, Russian, Azerbaijan

Isabel Cumbreño

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 371
i.cumbreno@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Spain, French, Portuguese
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 371
i.cumbreno@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Spain, French, Portuguese
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 371
i.cumbreno@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Spain, French, Portuguese

Nicole Geier

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 282
n.geier@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 282
n.geier@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 282
n.geier@iubh.de
Languages: German, English

Jens Heidorn

Head of International Recruitment & Admission
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 135
j.heidorn@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Head of International Recruitment & Admission
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 135
j.heidorn@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Head of International Recruitment & Admission
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 135
j.heidorn@iubh.de
Languages: German, English

Nina Korniyenko

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 373
n.korniyenko@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 373
n.korniyenko@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 373
n.korniyenko@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian

Inna Steinhoff

Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 146
i.steinhoff@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Russian
Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 146
i.steinhoff@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Russian
Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 146
i.steinhoff@iubh.de
Languages: German, English, Russian

Sarah Sudau

Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 152
s.sudau@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 152
s.sudau@iubh.de
Languages: German, English
Campus Bad Honnef
+49 (0) 2224 9605 152
s.sudau@iubh.de
Languages: German, English

Students' Office

Kasuni Ruvanwella

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 107
k.ruvanwella@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 107
k.ruvanwella@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 9605 107
k.ruvanwella@iubh.de

Administration

Coralie Roehrig

Campus Berlin
Teamleitung Verwaltung
+49 30 2089868 80
c.roehrig@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
Teamleitung Verwaltung
+49 30 2089868 80
c.roehrig@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
Teamleitung Verwaltung
+49 30 2089868 80
c.roehrig@iubh.de

Examination Office

Reet Tamme

Campus Berlin
Teamleitung Prüfungsamt
+49(0)30 2089868 81
examination-office-berlin@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
Teamleitung Prüfungsamt
+49(0)30 2089868 81
examination-office-berlin@iubh.de
Campus Berlin
Teamleitung Prüfungsamt
+49(0)30 2089868 81
examination-office-berlin@iubh.de

Coursemanagement

Career Office

Susanne Dusel

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 149
s.dusel@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 149
s.dusel@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 149
s.dusel@iubh.de

Yvonne Hilger

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 132
y.hilger@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 132
y.hilger@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 132
y.hilger@iubh.de

Eva-Christina Paul

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 892
e.paul@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 892
e.paul@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 892
e.paul@iubh.de

International Office

Julia Becker

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 281
j.becker@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 281
j.becker@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 281
j.becker@iubh.de

Sophie Lentz

Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 133
s.lentz@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 133
s.lentz@iubh.de
Campus Bad Honnef
+49(0)2224 12306 133
s.lentz@iubh.de
Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon
Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon
Contact